Don’t You Just Love Spam? Saturday 29th May 2009.

diary3
I can’t help myself. The spam folder of my e mail account has a forbidden fruit aura. A bit like Pandora’s Box. I am irresistibly drawn to read the contents from time to time.
It did make me smile today as I ran my eye over today’s selection.
For those who know me, dieting and I have been at different corners of the ring for longer than I care to mention.
However, I did smile when I saw this e mail
“Get Thin! – Eat all you want! Stop exerting yourself attempting to lose weight!”
If only………………………………………………..

Leave a Reply

