Monday 23rd March 2009. – Widgets

Widgets. A great source of mystery to me. I have usually persuaded my husband to work the magic that is widgetry – it’s not my thing. I cook. Anyway, in a great move forward in the world of technology, I have installed the “Top Posts” and “Stats” widgets. They’re in the wrong place, and I don’t know how to work them into the right order – that’s a job for tomorrow. Anyway, over 3,500 visitors to my blog since I created it in May 2008. – I am impressed! Well done me!. Now to crack the eternal conundrum – how to increase that number – yet another job for tomorrow……………..diary2

One thought on “Monday 23rd March 2009. – Widgets

Leave a Reply

