Go Nessa, Bryn and Sir Tom for Comic Relief

I am having a national pride moment:
I have watched the hilarious efforts of Ruth Jones, Rob Bryden and Sir Tom Jones in their superb video “Barry Islands In The Stream” – If you have ever visited Barry Island then it is even funnier – those who go there ACT like they’re in Las Vegas – Even down to the cowboy hats – I was one of those people aeons ago, and I bore an uneasy likeness to Ruth Jones – minus the tattoos I might add.
Anyway, watch it again, and again, and again. It’s fun.

Leave a Reply

